Saturday, November 16, 2019
Reconciliation

Matthew 5:23–24

View Now

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Reconciliation

Matthew 5:23–24 Matthew 18:15–17 Mark 11:25 1 Corinthians 11:27–29

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Hakuna Matata Evangelism

Acts 13:13–52

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Peanut Butter and Jelly Worship

John 16:13 Romans 8:9 John 4:21–24

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Son of Jesus. Son of Satan.

Acts 13:1–12

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Get Up. Get Dressed. Follow Me.

Acts 12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Externally Focused Church

Acts 12:25 Acts 13:1–3 Acts 11:27–30

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Antioch-ian Love

John 13:34–35 Acts 11:19–30 Galatians 2:11–14

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Christian

Acts 11:19–26

Saturday, September 21, 2019

First Baptist Church of Jerusalem

Acts 11:1–18

Saturday, September 14, 2019

All'y'all

Acts 10