Saturday, September 21, 2019
First Baptist Church of Jerusalem

Acts 11:1–18

View Now

Saturday, September 21, 2019

First Baptist Church of Jerusalem

Acts 11:1–18

Saturday, September 14, 2019

All'y'all

Acts 10

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Rock-Headed

Acts 10

Saturday, August 31, 2019

The Way of the Master

John 14:12–14 Acts 9:32–42

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Frenemies

Acts 9:10–31

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Blinded by the Light

Acts 9:1–9

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Imperfect, Impossible, Immortal

Romans 5:6 Romans 5:8–10 Genesis 3:8–13 Hebrews 9:24–26 2 Timothy 1:5–10

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Evangelistic Teleportation

Matthew 28:19–20 Acts 8:26–40

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Simon Says

1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Acts 8:9–25

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Trust, Seek, Engage

2 Peter 1:10